Candle


Welcome to
Kentucky Unknown
Counties

 
Your query must have a STATED connection to Kentucky or it will be deleted without notice. Queries with known Kentucky counties mentioned will be deleted without notice. You can also view/post for bios; bible births; cemetery; census; deaths; deeds; immigration; lookup; marriage; military; obits; pensions and wills. 

 

TACKETT
  Query posted Thursday, January 30, 1997 by Eddie Max Tackett
 
TALBOT
  Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by Marie Talbott
TALBOTT

   Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by Marie Talbott
TALKINGTON

  Query posted Wednesday, May 14, 1997 by Diane Bender
 
TANNER
   Query posted Sunday, December 28, 1997 by Kathy Blassingame
 
TAPP
   Query posted Friday, August 15, 1997 by Cathy Langhoff
 
TARWATER
   Query posted Sunday, December 28, 1997 by Kathy Blassingame
 
TAUL
   Query posted Thursday, October 2, 1997 by Rachael Shultz
 
TAULBEE
  Query posted Friday, February 28, 1997 by Janelle Martin
 
TAURMAN
  Query posted Monday, June 16, 1997 by Mark Taurman
 
TAYLOR
  Query posted Thursday, March 6, 1997 by J. Edward Taylor
   Query posted Friday, May 9, 1997 by Karen Price - Pfister
   Query posted Friday, June 27, 1997 by J. Edward Taylor
   Query posted Tuesday, September 2, 1997 by Carol Green
   Query posted Saturday, September 27, 1997 by Wayne Harp
   Query posted Friday, November 7, 1997 by Marci Scott
 
TENEEDY
   Query posted Friday, May 9, 1997 by Karen Price - Pfister
 
THACKER
   Query posted Thursday, May 29, 1997 by Donna Thacker
 
THARPE
  Query posted Saturday, May 24, 1997 by Jack
 
THOMAS
  Query posted Thursday, March 20, 1997 by Denise Marshall Sossamon
   Query posted Thursday, June 5, 1997 by Jackie Brown
 
THOMPSON
   Query posted Wednesday, April 23, 1997 by Theresa Loyd
   Query posted Saturday, May 17, 1997 by Shari
   Query posted Thursday, May 29, 1997 by Mark Shaffer
   Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 1997 by John Thompson
   Query posted Wednesday, June 18, 1997 by Michael K. Brownfield
 
THOMSON
   Query posted Friday, March 21, 1997 by Sam Allen Thomson
 
THORNBERRY
  Query posted Wednesday, December 3, 1997 by Kristen M Schoonover
 
THORPE
  Query posted Monday, May 12, 1997 by Terry Menefee
 
THURMAN
  Query posted Tuesday, August 19, 1997 by Glenn R. McAnarney
   Query posted Sunday, August 31, 1997 by Glenn R. McAnarney
 
TILLEY
   Query posted Friday, March 21, 1997 by Doris Wilson
   Query posted Thursday, November 6, 1997 by jane
 
TIMBERLAKE
  Query posted Wednesday, May 21, 1997 by Lynda Smith
 
TINDAL
  Shelly Alexander registered this surname on Sunday, January 11, 1998
 
TINDLE
   Shelly Alexander registered this surname on Sunday, January 11, 1998
 
TINGLEPAUGH
   Query posted Friday, June 27, 1997 by mary-lew Renninger
 
TIRRELL
   Query posted Thursday, September 25, 1997 by Pamela McDonald
 
TODD
  Query posted Tuesday, August 12, 1997 by Alisa K. Dockery- Nickels
 
TODTENBUR
  Query posted Saturday, June 7, 1997 by Jim Lantry
TOOLE

  Query posted Sunday, April 27, 1997 by Russell J. BARE
TOOTHACRE

   Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by D. L. McLain
 
TOWNSEND
   Query posted Friday, October 3, 1997 by Jody Fisher
   Query posted Sunday, November 23, 1997 by Carl Gill
 
TRAVIS
   Query posted Friday, August 1, 1997 by Carol Sisson Regehr
 
TROTTER
  Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Sandra Cox
 
TRUMAN
   Query posted Monday, July 7, 1997 by Joel S. Russell
 
TRUSTY
  Query posted Sunday, October 12, 1997 by Gale Bolles
 
TUCKER
   Query posted Monday, March 24, 1997 by Mary Walker
   Query posted Tuesday, August 12, 1997 by Mary Walker
   Query posted Sunday, August 24, 1997 by Mary Walker
 
TUNSTALL
   Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Sandra Cox
 
TURNER
   Query posted Wednesday, February 5, 1997 by Cleona
   Query posted Saturday, March 22, 1997 by mary roarx
   Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by Rose King
   Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by Aizic Sechter
 
TUTTLE
   Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by James Williams
 
TYNES
  Query posted Wednesday, June 18, 1997 by -Beverly Hill
UMPHREES
   Query posted Sunday, February 23, 1997 by Steve Aronson
 
UNDERWOOD
   Query posted Saturday, March 22, 1997 by mary roarx
   Query posted Thursday, May 29, 1997 by Peggy Banks
   Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Sue
 
UTELY
   Query posted Tuesday, May 6, 1997 by Kay
 

VAN CLEAVE
  Query posted Wednesday, March 5, 1997 by Morrie Pickens
 
VAN CLEEF
   Query posted Wednesday, March 5, 1997 by Morrie Pickens
 
VAN CLEVE
   Query posted Wednesday, March 5, 1997 by Morrie Pickens
 
VAN HOY
  Query posted Monday, May 12, 1997 by P. Higley
 
VAN PLEAK
  Query posted Saturday, May 24, 1997 by M. Plake & D. Terrazas
 
VANARSDEL
   Query posted Wednesday, March 12, 1997 by Sharon Kelley
 
VANBUREN
   Query posted Friday, February 28, 1997 by Janelle Martin
 
VANCE
   Query posted Saturday, March 29, 1997 by Hermon Belcher
   Query posted Saturday, September 20, 1997 by Charlene Wall
   Query posted Tuesday, October 7, 1997 by Charlene Wall
 
VANDIVER
   Query posted Thursday, July 10, 1997 by harold vandiver
 
VANHORN
   Query posted Friday, August 22, 1997 by Nicole Canter
 
VANSANT
   Query posted Thursday, February 20, 1997 by Ralph Vanzant
 
VANZANDT
   Query posted Thursday, February 20, 1997 by Ralph Vanzant
 
VANZANTS
   Query posted Thursday, February 20, 1997 by Ralph Vanzant
 
VARVELL
   Query posted Friday, May 23, 1997 by Jenny Linn
 
VAUGHAN
   Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 1997 by Larry Dietzel
 
VAUGHN
   Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 1997 by Larry Dietzel
   Query posted Wednesday, September 24, 1997 by Kathy Hembree
 
VENABLE
   Query posted Thursday, August 14, 1997 by Charles Venable
 
VOLTAIRE
   Query posted Thursday, May 1, 1997 by Sharon Harrer Sweeney
   Query posted Saturday, August 23, 1997 by Sharon Harrer Sweeney
 

WADDLE
  Query posted Monday, April 14, 1997 by Mark S. Shepherd
 
WADE
   Query posted Saturday, March 22, 1997 by mary roarx
   Query posted Friday, August 29, 1997 by angieD
 
WALKER
   Query posted Friday, August 1, 1997 by Carol Sisson Regehr
   Query posted Saturday, September 20, 1997 by Byron Petersen
   Query posted Saturday, September 20, 1997 by B. J. Elmshauser
   Query posted Wednesday, November 19, 1997 by Greg Simmons
 
WALTERMIRE
   Query posted Wednesday, March 12, 1997 by Sharon Kelley
 
WARD
   Query posted Monday, May 12, 1997 by Sven Pearson
 
WARLD
  Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Sandra Cox
 
WARNER
   Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by Rosie Stierwalt
WASHBURN

  Query posted Friday, October 10, 1997 by Jack C Wells
 
WATERS
   Query posted Wednesday, April 30, 1997 by Rhonda Parker
 
WATKINS
  Query posted Friday, July 4, 1997 by Denise Shindle
 
WATSON
   Query posted Saturday, March 22, 1997 by F.Terrell Williams
   Query posted Wednesday, May 14, 1997 by Diane Bender
   Query posted Sunday, January 11, 1998 by Bill Wilson
 
WATTERS
   Query posted Monday, May 19, 1997 by Gary Laxton
 
WATTS
   Query posted Wednesday, July 2, 1997 by Waymon Griffin
   Query posted Wednesday, July 2, 1997 by Waymon Griffin
   Query posted Wednesday, July 2, 1997 by Waymon Griffin
 
WEAKES
  Query posted Tuesday, July 1, 1997 by Janet Wind Nixon
 
WEATHERS
   Query posted Sunday, June 22, 1997 byDonna R. Mouton
 
WEATHINGTON
   Query posted Monday, April 21, 1997 by Yolanda Johnson
 
WEBB
  Query posted Sunday, February 23, 1997 by Steve Aronson
   Query posted Monday, March 3, 1997 by Jim Webb
   Query posted Thursday, April 10, 1997 by Karen Everrett
 
WEBLIN
   Query posted Friday, May 9, 1997 by Helen Knobbs
 
WEEDON
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Jackie Little
 
WEEKS
   Query posted Tuesday, July 1, 1997 by Janet Wind Nixon
 
WEISS
   Query posted Thursday, June 5, 1997 by Jenkins/Zimmerman

WELCH
   Query posted Friday, August 8, 1997 by Jamey Wimer
 
WELLS
   Query posted Friday, May 9, 1997 by Sharon Gabel
   Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by Marie Talbott
   Query posted Tuesday, November 11, 1997 by John Powell
   Query posted Friday, November 21, 1997 by John Powell
 
WENOKIE
   Query posted Thursday, June 26, 1997 by Doug Powers
 
WES
   Query posted Monday, June 16, 1997 by Darlene Meador
 
WESTERFIELD
   Query posted Friday, September 26, 1997 by Mary Lynn
 
WETHINGTON
   Query posted Monday, April 21, 1997 by Yolanda Johnson
 
WHALEY
  Query posted Tuesday, April 8, 1997 by Kevin Dearing
 
WHEATLEY
  Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by Tony Wheatley
WHEELER

  Query posted Saturday, September 27, 1997 by Deborah Goodman
   Query posted Saturday, November 29, 1997 by Juanita Wallace
   Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by D. L. McLain
 
WHIPPLE
   Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 1997 by John Dobbs
 
WHITE
   Query posted Saturday, February 8, 1997 by Penny Holling
   Query posted Thursday, May 1, 1997 by Gerald V. Mullins
   Query posted Wednesday, May 14, 1997 by Diane Bender
   Query posted Tuesday, August 5, 1997 by Alanna Rucks
   Query posted Tuesday, October 7, 1997 by Jody Long
   Query posted Saturday, November 22, 1997 by Jean Fountain
   Query posted Saturday, January 10, 1998 by Charles R. Hohenstein
 
WHITEHORN
   Query posted Friday, May 30, 1997 by Jim Ayers
 
WHITEHOUSE
   Query posted Tuesday, June 17, 1997 by Ina Hart Trabant
 
WHITLEY
   Query posted Sunday, February 2, 1997 by Bonnie Grant
 
WHITT
  Query posted Wednesday, May 14, 1997 by Marilyn Turner
   Query posted Thursday, September 25, 1997 by Debi Lewis
   Query posted Friday, September 26, 1997 by Debi Lewis
 
WHITTAKER
   Query posted Thursday, October 9, 1997 by Kathy Venable
   Query posted Friday, October 10, 1997 by Andrea Wilson
 
WHITWORTH
   Query posted Wednesday, September 3, 1997 by J Franz
 
WIBLEN
   Query posted Friday, May 9, 1997 by Helen Knobbs
 
WILCOX
  Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by James Williams
 
WILDS
   Query posted Thursday, May 15, 1997 by Jill Scott
 
WILES
   Query posted Monday, August 18, 1997 by marcine (amelung) Lohman
 
WILEY
  Query posted Wednesday, March 12, 1997 by Sharon Kelley
 
WILKERSON
   Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Ralph C. Lawrence
 
WILLIAM
   Query posted Thursday, March 13, 1997 by Diana Stout Mahan
   Query posted Monday, April 7, 1997 by Cheryl Kenter
 
WILLIAMS
   Carl R. Williams registered this surname on Sunday, January 11, 1998
   Query posted Wednesday, May 7, 1997 by Dianna Harnish
   Query posted Thursday, May 22, 1997 by Shirley (Spencer) Wells
   Query posted Wednesday, June 4, 1997 by Janice Lambert
   Query posted Thursday, September 4, 1997 by Linda W. Johnson
   Query posted Thursday, November 6, 1997 by jane
   Query posted Wednesday, December 3, 1997 by Esther Arezki
   Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Don Williams
   Query posted Sunday, January 11, 1998 by Bill Wilson
   Query posted Monday, January 12, 1998 by Jack Clay O'DELL
 
WILLINGHAM
   Query posted Monday, February 10, 1997 by deana muotka
 
WILSON
   Query posted Monday, July 28, 1997 by Larry Gay
   Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by Ken Lindsay
   Query posted Friday, October 10, 1997 by Andrea Wilson
   Query posted Friday, October 10, 1997 by Darla Rohan
   Query posted Sunday, January 11, 1998 by Bill Wilson
 
WINFREE
   Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Connie Hinkle
 
WINFREY
  Query posted Sunday, September 21, 1997 by todd k ross
   Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Connie Hinkle
 
WINK
   Query posted Saturday, June 14, 1997 by Margaret Wink Harrison
 
WINKLEY
  Query posted Thursday, May 8, 1997 by RuthAnn Branch
 
WINSTEAD
  Query posted Friday, August 15, 1997 by Cathy Langhoff
 
WINTERS
  Jackie L. Holt registered this surname on Monday, October 27, 1997
 
WITHERS
   Query posted Wednesday, February 26, 1997 by Ron Sykes
 
WOMACK
  Query posted Tuesday, July 1, 1997 by Milton Scott
 
WOOD
  Query posted Friday, August 15, 1997 by Barbara Teer
   Query posted Thursday, August 28, 1997 by K. Rice
   Query posted Saturday, September 6, 1997 by Chuck
 
WOODALL
   Query posted Tuesday, October 14, 1997 by Ella Sheffield
 
WOODING
  Query posted Friday, January 9, 1998 by Rita J. Fletcher
 
WOODYARD
  Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by Susan Marcum
WORLD

   Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Sandra Cox
 
WORREL
   Query posted Tuesday, May 13, 1997 by John Worrel
 
WORSHAM
   Query posted Friday, January 9, 1998 by Allen Snider
 
WRIGHT
  Query posted Thursday, May 1, 1997 by Gerald V. Mullins
   Query posted Wednesday, May 7, 1997 by Dianna Harnish
   Query posted Monday, May 12, 1997 by Becky Brandt
 
WYATT
  Glenn Wyatt registered this surname on Saturday, December 27, 1997
 

YATES
   Query posted Wednesday, May 14, 1997 by Diane Bender
 
YOUNG
  Query posted Monday, February 24, 1997 by Janice R. Burton
   Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by Marie Talbott
   uery posted Monday, July 7, 1997 by Joel S. Russell

 

 

 

 


 

ADOPT ME!!

 The Unknown Counties of KY need a Volunteer Coordinator!!

Contact:
Sherri Bradley - KYGenWeb State Coordinator
Jeff Kemp - KYGenWeb Asst. State Coordinator

Suzanne Shephard - KYGenWebt Asst. State Coordinator



 



 

Logo