Candle


Welcome to
Kentucky Unknown
Counties

 
Your query must have a STATED connection to Kentucky or it will be deleted without notice. Queries with known Kentucky counties mentioned will be deleted without notice. You can also view/post for bios; bible births; cemetery; census; deaths; deeds; immigration; lookup; marriage; military; obits; pensions and wills. 

 

 

GAINES
  Query posted Tuesday, September 23, 1997 by Georgia Ward
 

GAISSER
  Query posted Saturday, April 12, 1997 by John MacKenzie
 

GALLASPY
  Query posted Thursday, August 28, 1997 by Sandy W
 

GARNER
  Query posted Monday, March 24, 1997 by Mike Garner
 

GARNETT
  Query posted Tuesday, September 23, 1997 by Georgia Ward
 

GARRETT
  Query posted Monday, August 18, 1997 by Mary Ellen Robertson
 

GASKINS
  Query posted Thursday, March 13, 1997 by Diana Stout Mahan
 

GASS
  Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by
Vickie
GATES
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Florence
   Query posted Saturday, August 23, 1997 by Florence
 

GATLIN
  Query posted Monday, July 21, 1997 by Ernest Long
 

GAY
  Query posted Thursday, November 6, 1997 by Nancy Gay Crawford
 

GENTRY
  Query posted Wednesday, January 7, 1998 by Sheila Melvin
 

GEORGE
  Query posted Monday, February 24, 1997 by Joe George
 

GIBBONS
  Query posted Thursday, February 6, 1997 by James Gibbons
 

GIBSON
   Query posted Wednesday, June 4, 1997 by Brenda
   Query posted Sunday, October 12, 1997 by Gale Bolles
 

GILBERT
   Query posted Monday, May 26, 1997 by John David Swearingin
   Query posted Monday, December 15, 1997 by Barbara Gilbert
 

GILES
   Query posted Thursday, February 6, 1997 by James Gibbons
   Query posted Wednesday, June 18, 1997 by -Beverly Hill
 

GILKEY
  Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by
Tom Gilkey
GILL
   Query posted Sunday, November 23, 1997 by Carl Gill
   Query posted Sunday, November 23, 1997 by Carl Gill
 

GILLASPY
  Query posted Thursday, August 28, 1997 by Sandy W
 

GILLESPIE
  Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Don Williams
 

GILLMORE
  Query posted Saturday, August 30, 1997 by Norma B. Hall
 

GILMORE
   Query posted Sunday, June 22, 1997 by Barbara Kesel
   Query posted Saturday, August 30, 1997 by Norma B. Hall
 

GILPIN
  Query posted Thursday, March 13, 1997 by Freda P. Summar
 

GINNIS
  Query posted Monday, April 7, 1997 by Cheryl Kenter
 

GIST
  Query posted Tuesday, May 20, 1997 by Rex Bertram
 

GLASS
   Query posted Monday, February 24, 1997 by Bill Spearman
   Query posted Saturday, July 19, 1997 by Barbara Prestridge
   Query posted Monday, December 15, 1997 by Bernice J Donoghue
 

GLUR
  Query posted Wednesday, April 23, 1997 by Pam Robertson Ripplinger
 

GOLD
   Query posted Saturday, July 26, 1997 by Gold, Nona Hill
   Query posted Friday, November 21, 1997 by Rochelle
 

GOODMAN
   Query posted Friday, November 7, 1997 by Edith Bastin
   Query posted Saturday, January 17, 1998 by Janice
 

GOODRICH
  Query posted Wednesday, January 7, 1998 by Judy Denny
 

GOODWIN
  Query posted Sunday, March 9, 1997 by Carol l. Logan
 

GORDON
  Query posted Tuesday, July 1, 1997 by Peggy Rudd McAndrew
 

GORHAM
  Query posted Friday, February 28, 1997 by
Janelle Martin
GOULD
  Query posted Saturday, July 26, 1997 by Gold, Nona Hill
 

GRAHAM
   Query posted Friday, May 16, 1997 by Sue Brunot
   Query posted Saturday, November 29, 1997 by Juanita Wallace
 

GRAY
   Chris Golleher registered this surname on Sunday, October 12, 1997
   Query posted Saturday, May 17, 1997 by Neva Wortman
 

GREEN
   Query posted Thursday, August 14, 1997 by Vivian McCarty
   Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by Ken Lindsay
   Query posted Thursday, September 4, 1997 by Marilyn
 

GREENE
  Query posted Monday, July 7, 1997 by D. Hildebrand
 

GREER
  Query posted Saturday, April 12, 1997 by Sally Smith
 

GREGORY
  Query posted Wednesday, February 5, 1997 by Cleona
 

GRIFFITH
  Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by
Joanne L. Lattin
GRIMES
  Query posted Monday, August 18, 1997 by Leola Williams
 

GRINDSTAFF
  Query posted Sunday, December 28, 1997 by Kathy Blassingame
 

GROOVES
  Query posted Friday, March 28, 1997 by Caroline Ophelia O'Connor
 

GRUBBS
  Query posted Friday, May 16, 1997 by Sue Brunot
 

GUESS
  Query posted Tuesday, May 20, 1997 by Rex Bertram
 

GUFFEY
  Query posted Tuesday, May 20, 1997 by Rex Bertram
 

GULICK
  Query posted Saturday, August 30, 1997 by Pattie Hannon
 

GULLETT
  Query posted Saturday, January 10, 1998 by Charles R. Hohenstein
 

GUNTER
  Query posted Tuesday, June 17, 1997 by Margie Croney
 

GURLEY
  Query posted Tuesday, January 6, 1998 by James Sorrell
 

GUY
  Query posted Thursday, February 20, 1997 by Sue Alexander
 

GUYMON
  Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by Kennette D. Klees
 

- H -

HACK
   Query posted Tuesday, June 17, 1997 by Ina Hart Trabant

 

HACKLEMAN
   Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by D. L. McLain

 

HAGGARD
   Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 1997 by Roberta Sharp

 

HAIL
   Query posted Sunday, June 29, 1997 by HAYLOW1@aol.com

 

HALE
   Query posted Sunday, June 29, 1997 by HAYLOW1@aol.com
   Query posted Sunday, October 12, 1997 by Gale Bolles

 

HALL
   Query posted Friday, May 2, 1997 by Kenneth Hall
   Query posted Friday, May 9, 1997 by Debra Ross
   Query posted Monday, May 19, 1997 by Janet Stout Toms
   Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by Marie Talbott
   Query posted Wednesday, September 3, 1997 by J Franz

 

HALLOWAY
   Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Peggy Zant

 

HAMILL
  Query posted Saturday, March 22, 1997 by mary roarx

 

HAMILTON
   Query posted Sunday, March 9, 1997 by Carol l. Logan
   Query posted Friday, May 30, 1997 by Kathleen Anderson

 

HAMLIN
   Query posted Thursday, June 5, 1997 by
Jackie Brown
HAMMETT
   Query posted Friday, June 6, 1997 by
Karen Alexander
HANCOCK
   Query posted Sunday, May 18, 1997 by Fredrick W. Boling

 

HANDY
   Query posted Saturday, May 17, 1997 by Ken Bush

 

HANKINS
   Query posted Wednesday, June 4, 1997 by
Paula King
HARBOLT
  Query posted Sunday, August 24, 1997 by shell

 

HARDEN
   Query posted Tuesday, June 3, 1997 by Sarah Anderson
   Query posted Friday, January 16, 1998 by Pam Thompson

 

HARDIN
   Query posted Friday, May 2, 1997 by norman a. harden
   Query posted Tuesday, June 3, 1997 by Sarah Anderson

 

HARDWICK
   Query posted Friday, July 25, 1997 by Scotty Dean

 

HARDY
  Query posted Saturday, May 17, 1997 by Neva Wortman

 

HARMON
   Query posted Sunday, March 23, 1997 by Ruth Ryan

 

HARMS
   Query posted Thursday, June 19, 1997 by J J J Huff

 

HARP
   Chris Golleher registered this surname on Sunday, October 12, 1997
   Query posted Saturday, September 27, 1997 by Wayne Harp

 

HARPER
  Query posted Thursday, March 20, 1997 by Linda Allen
   Query posted Thursday, March 27, 1997 by Jerry Rose
   Query posted Sunday, October 12, 1997 by Rich Waters

 

HARRELL
   Query posted Monday, April 28, 1997 by Judith Harrell Coe
   Query posted Wednesday, April 30, 1997 by Rhonda Parker

 

HARRIET
   Query posted Sunday, September 28, 1997 by Robert Campbell

 

HARRIS
   Query posted Saturday, March 1, 1997 by Joan Heinz
   Query posted Thursday, May 29, 1997 by Donna Thacker
   Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by Sandy Kanapilly
   Query posted Tuesday, August 5, 1997 by John Harris
   Query posted Saturday, October 4, 1997 by Kathy G.

 

HARRISON
   Query posted Thursday, March 6, 1997 by J. Edward Taylor

 

HART
   Query posted Sunday, June 15, 1997 by Alderdiceb@aol.com
   Query posted Wednesday, June 18, 1997 by Peggy Barta

 

HARVEY
   Query posted Tuesday, November 18, 1997 by Gregory L. Roberts

 

HASKINS
  Query posted Sunday, August 31, 1997 by Lynn Olivier
   Query posted Wednesday, October 8, 1997 by Lynn Olivier

 

HATFIELD
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Fannanell H. Hatfield
   Query posted Thursday, August 28, 1997 by Sandy Smith

 

HATFIELDS
   Query posted Friday, February 7, 1997 by naomi pearson

 

HAWES
   Query posted Sunday, October 12, 1997 by Gail Witty

 

HAWKINS
   Query posted Monday, June 30, 1997 by Janet Karr Wallace
   Query posted Saturday, August 2, 1997 by Jo Hawkins
   Query posted Sunday, August 31, 1997 by Joanna Kimbler
   Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by D. L. McLain
   Query posted Sunday, January 4, 1998 by Debbie Clifton

 

HAYES
   Query posted Wednesday, May 7, 1997 by James C. Dossett

 

HAYNES
   Query posted Saturday, November 22, 1997 by Jean Fountain

 

HAYS
  Query posted Sunday, October 5, 1997 by Vicki Peterson
   Query posted Wednesday, November 19, 1997 by Sue Wilson

 

HECKMAN
   Query posted Tuesday, September 30, 1997 by Carolyn Carroll

 

HEDGECOKE
   Query posted Saturday, May 24, 1997 by Jack

 

HELLUMS
   Query posted Friday, November 21, 1997 by Joy Goade Zowie

 

HELMAC
   Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by John A Smith

 

HELMACK
  Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by John A Smith

 

HELMECK
   Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by John A Smith

 

HELMIC
   Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by John A Smith

 

HENDERSON
  Query posted Sunday, February 2, 1997 by Bonnie Grant

 

HENRY
   Query posted Saturday, September 6, 1997 by Janet Renfrow
   Query posted Sunday, December 28, 1997 by Kathy Blassingame

 

HENSON
   Query posted Monday, May 19, 1997 by Cheryl Carroll Hood
   Query posted Wednesday, January 7, 1998 by Charlie Henson

 

HERRING
  Query posted Monday, August 11, 1997 by C. Olsen

 

HERROD
   Query posted Saturday, January 10, 1998 by Edith Bastin
   Query posted Sunday, January 11, 1998 by Edith Bastin

 

HESTER
  Query posted Tuesday, July 1, 1997 by Peggy Rudd McAndrew

 

HESTERS
  Query posted Sunday, September 28, 1997 by wade hester

 

HIATT
  Query posted Thursday, August 14, 1997 by Vivian McCarty
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Vivian

 

HICKMAN
   Query posted Saturday, September 6, 1997 by Janet Renfrow

 

HICKS
   Query posted Tuesday, October 7, 1997 by katie mcclain

 

HIGGENBOTHEM
   Query posted Sunday, November 30, 1997 by Gene Hall

 

HIGGINS
   Query posted Thursday, February 27, 1997 by Deanna Hammond

 

HIGH
   Query posted Monday, March 31, 1997 by Grace Lawrence

 

HILER
  Query posted Thursday, March 13, 1997 by Freda P. Summar

 

HILL
   Query posted Thursday, March 13, 1997 by Yancy Wilkenfeldt
   Query posted Friday, March 14, 1997 by P. Howard
   Query posted Thursday, September 18, 1997 by Janelle Foster

 

HINDS
  Peggy Vonk registered this surname on Sunday, January 4, 1998
   Query posted Thursday, January 1, 1998 by Peggy Vonk

 

HIX
   Query posted Saturday, May 3, 1997 by Jeana Gallagher

 

HOAG
   Query posted Saturday, September 20, 1997 by Byron Petersen

 

HOBBS
   Query posted Tuesday, December 30, 1997 by David Clark

 

HOLLAND
   Query posted Friday, August 29, 1997 by angieD
   Query posted Monday, September 29, 1997 by Cleo Wilcox

 

HOLLEY
  Virgil L. Du Val registered this surname on Thursday, January 8, 1998

 

HOLLIS
   Query posted Tuesday, May 20, 1997 by Donna Selke

 

HOLLOWAY
   Query posted Sunday, May 4, 1997 by Peggy Zant

 

HOLMAN
   Mynda Holman McGuire, registered this surname on Friday, January 9, 1998
   Query posted Wednesday, January 7, 1998 by Mynda Holman McGuire

 

HOLMES
   Query posted Thursday, October 9, 1997 by Kathy Venable

 

HOOKS
   Query posted Sunday, August 3, 1997 by R Toops

 

HOPKINS
   Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by Cay Devin
   Query posted Friday, July 4, 1997 by Marcie Van Deren

 

HOPPER
  Query posted Tuesday, April 8, 1997 by Barb Benjamin

 

HORNER
  Query posted Friday, June 20, 1997 by Justin Horner

 

HOSKINS
   Query posted Sunday, August 31, 1997 by Lynn Olivier
   Query posted Wednesday, October 8, 1997 by Lynn Olivier

 

HOSKINSON
  Query posted Monday, June 30, 1997 by Warren Hoskinson

 

HOUCHENS
   Query posted Sunday, March 9, 1997 by Nancy Drummond

 

HOUGH
   Query posted Tuesday, December 23, 1997 by Raymond Shirley

 

HOUSE
   Query posted Tuesday, August 12, 1997 by Carolyn Wyatt

 

HOWARD
   Query posted Friday, February 7, 1997 by Todd Rose
   Query posted Friday, May 30, 1997 by Mona Trout
   Query posted Monday, June 23, 1997 by Janet Buckwalter
   Query posted Monday, July 28, 1997 by Larry Gay

 

HOWE
   Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Regina Shultz

 

HOWELL
   Query posted Monday, February 24, 1997 by Janice R. Burton
   Query posted Tuesday, July 1, 1997 by A. J. Brewer Stewart

 

HOWELLS
   Query posted Monday, February 24, 1997 by Janice R. Burton
   Query posted Monday, November 24, 1997 by Doris Houston

 

HOWLAND
   Query posted Friday, March 21, 1997 by Doris Wilson

 

HOYNER
   Query posted Sunday, March 30, 1997 by Luther Basham

 

HUBER
   Queryposted Wednesday, August 20, 1997 by Pamela Huber Glendinning

 

HUDDLESTON
   Query posted Tuesday, December 23, 1997 by Raymond Shirley

 

HUDSON
  Query posted Thursday, March 6, 1997 by Thomas Hudson
   Query posted Sunday, March 23, 1997 by Susan Santoli
   Query posted Friday, October 10, 1997 by Darla Rohan

 

HUFFMAN
   Query posted Monday, October 13, 1997 by Mike Jeffers

 

HUGHES
  Query posted Thursday, May 29, 1997 by Jim Dotson

 

HUMPHERY
   Query posted Friday, August 29, 1997 by May McCoy Thompson Yoss

 

HUMPHREES
   Query posted Sunday, February 23, 1997 by Steve Aronson

 

HUMPHREY
  Query posted Sunday, February 2, 1997 by Bonnie Grant
   Query posted Monday, June 2, 1997 by
Carolyn Triplett
HUMPHRIES
  Query posted Sunday, February 2, 1997 by Bonnie Grant
   Query posted Tuesday, August 19, 1997 by Billy C. Humphries

 

HUNT
  Query posted Thursday, August 14, 1997 by Vivian McCarty
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Vivian

 

HUNTER
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Fannanell H. Hatfield

 

HURD
  Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by Jeffrey Hurd
   Query posted Saturday, June 7, 1997 by
Jeffrey Hurd
HUSBAND
   Shelly Alexander registered this surname on Sunday, January 11, 1998

 

HUSTON
   Query posted Tuesday, April 29, 1997 by
John Snyder
HYALL
   Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by
Cay Devin
HYATT
   Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by Cay Devin
   Query posted Thursday, August 14, 1997 by Vivian McCarty
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Vivian

 

HYDE
   Query posted Friday, March 21, 1997 by Doris Wilson

 

- I -



IMBODEN
  Query posted Monday, October 13, 1997 by Jason Holtermann

 

IRVINE
   Query posted Saturday, August 9, 1997 by Robert Speake

 

IRWIN
   Query posted Wednesday, March 12, 1997 by Charles Michael Irwin
   Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by Rebekah Berry
   Query posted Monday, December 29, 1997 by Jennifer Nischan

 

IVEN
   Query posted Sunday, April 27, 1997 by jeannee v. adams

 

IVES
   Query posted Thursday, December 25, 1997 by Robert J. Stevens

 

- J -


JACKSON
  Query posted Sunday, February 23, 1997 by Rutha Jackson
   Query posted Saturday, April 12, 1997 by Sally Smith
   Query posted Sunday, August 17, 1997 by Ken Lindsay
   Query posted Wednesday, November 26, 1997 by Larry D. Brooks

 

JACOBS
   Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Don Williams

 

JANE
  Query posted Wednesday, November 26, 1997 by Larry D. Brooks

 

JARBOE
   Query posted Sunday, June 8, 1997 by
Tony Wheatley
JARRETT
   Query posted Saturday, August 9, 1997 by Rev. Marion Bush, Jr

 

JEFFERS
   Query posted Friday, October 3, 1997 by Mike Jeffers

 

JENKINS
  Sherrell D. Manning registered this surname on Saturday, December 13, 1997

 

JEWETT
  Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by D. L. McLain

 

JOBE
   Query posted Saturday, November 29, 1997 by Mandy Queen

 

JOHNS
   Query posted Sunday, August 24, 1997 by Dan Walker

 

JOHNSON
  Query posted Sunday, February 16, 1997 by Linda Alderman
   Query posted Saturday, April 5, 1997 by Joy Goade Zowie
   Query posted Thursday, May 22, 1997 by Natalie Seiwell
   Query posted Friday, May 23, 1997 by Jenny Linn
   Query posted Sunday, June 1, 1997 by Jeffrey Hurd
   Query posted Thursday, August 14, 1997 by Vivian McCarty
   Query posted Monday, August 18, 1997 by Leola Williams
   Query posted Sunday, August 31, 1997 by Donna Carpenter
   Query posted Thursday, October 2, 1997 by Rachael Shultz
   Query posted Tuesday, December 2, 1997 by Sue Habenicht
   Query posted Wednesday, December 3, 1997 by Esther Arezki

 

JOHNSTON
   Query posted Saturday, July 5, 1997 by Diana Kading
   Query posted Thursday, August 14, 1997 by Vivian McCarty
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Vivian
   Query posted Monday, August 18, 1997 by Julie Murphy

 

JONES
   Query posted Wednesday, May 14, 1997 byDebi Remer
   Query posted Wednesday, May 21, 1997 by Barb Bonham
   Query posted Thursday, June 26, 1997 by Carolyn Armistead
   Query posted Saturday, July 26, 1997 by Ken Hunsinger
   Query posted Saturday, August 16, 1997 by Debi Remer
   Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Brandy Marriott
   Query posted Thursday, September 18, 1997 by Robert M. Jones
   Query posted Friday, December 19, 1997 by Nora B. Acton
   Query posted Thursday, December 25, 1997 by Janet Nasdor-Jones

 

JOSEPH
  Query posted Friday, May 9, 1997 by Karen Price - Pfister

 

JUETT
  Query posted Saturday, December 13, 1997 by D. L. McLain

 

JULIAN
   Query posted Tuesday, September 2, 1997 by David N. Smith

 

JUNNEL
   Query posted Tuesday, September 23, 1997 by Sean B. Rork

 

JUSTICE
   Query posted Wednesday, April 23, 1997 by Pam Robertson Ripplinger


 


 

ADOPT ME!!

 The Unknown Counties of KY need a Volunteer Coordinator!!

Contact:
Sherri Bradley - KYGenWeb State Coordinator
Jeff Kemp - KYGenWeb Asst. State Coordinator

Suzanne Shephard - KYGenWebt Asst. State Coordinator



 



 

Logo